I am up to no good, at all.

“We are imprisoned in the realm of life, like a sailor on his tiny boat, in an infinite ocean.”Anna Freud.

I never consider myself as a traveler nor a photographer, not that I find it not exciting but rather I’m so anxious of what people think when I stop and linger on that moment, to capture it not only with my eyes but to really pause ‘it’ there, the time, the place, the people around it, to have a picture of that memory.

And now, I’ll stop worrying for a bit, for it really doesn’t matter, I just want to share all my experiences, all the places that I have been to,and  all the thoughts i have in mind. But not really at the expense of going to be an ‘attention-seeker’, cause I didn’t write this just for that. It will be some kind of a journal really. And I really-really solemnly swear that I am up to no good.

Borrowed that last line to J.K. Rowling, or at least the thought. Thanks.

2 thoughts on “I am up to no good, at all.

Leave a Reply

